Huddleston Rd

Homestay Accommodation • Double room • Private shower room
Your accommodation
The location
 
Only the approximate location is shown for security reasons. Full address details and directions will be provided once your booking has been confirmed.
Introduction from your host

 

Welcome to Tufnell Park.

 
A quiet area of London, well connected to Central London by the Northern Line and bus routes.
 
Our home is in a tree lined road just 8 minutes’ walk to Tufnell Park Tube station where there is a good selection of local shops and simple restaurants.There are two or three good gastropubs near by  
 
Our home is shared with our two  dogs . Our house is large enough, giving you space to make yourself comfortable. A perfect place to stay when visiting London for work.
 
The Whittington Hospital - 13 minutes
University College London Hospital - 19 minutes
Bank - 25 minutes
Oxford Circus - 24 minutes
Royal Free Hospital - 27 minutes
More information for this accommodation
Your accommodation summary
 

7 nights

 
Check In
Check Out
 

Total

£455.00

Your price is based on the number of nights.

All bills are included with no additional fees.

To confirm availability, pricing and additional options, please submit a booking enquiry.

What's included
Continental breakfast
Wifi available
Light use of kitchen
Access to iron and washing machine
Heating
Own key provided
All inclusive price
Garden access
Linen replaced every two weeks
Short stay
I have two dogs
Parking by arrangement
Private bathroom

Similar Properties

Crouch End, N8
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Shared bathroom
Constantine Road, NW3
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Single room
  • Private bathroom
Lansdowne Gardens, SW8
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Shared bathroom

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Lesley was an excellent host. The bedroom had a large bed, shelves and a desk, and an electric radiator. The window offered good light and a view onto the garden. The bathroom was large. Sheets and towels were changed once per week. I was given use of a large desk in the library. The Internet connection worked well. Breakfasts were excellent. They included cereal, fruit, yoghurt, croissants, toast with butter and jam or marmalade, and coffee and juice. I was able to do my laundry at the house. I will be staying with Lesley again for two more months in the autumn of 2019.

-Prof James Stone