Elfindale Road

Homestay Accommodation • Double room • Private bathroom
Your accommodation
The location
Only the approximate location is shown for security reasons. Full address details and directions will be provided once your booking has been confirmed.
Introduction from your host
Welcome to Elfindale Road
I love living in Herne Hill, an area conveniently placed for Central London, but also having a great deal to offer in its own right. It’s important to me to make guests feel at home from the first moment they enter the house. I provide a newly decorated double room with a private bathroom, desk space, and the use of a separate sitting/study/tv room. But equally guests are welcome to use my sitting room, kitchen/diner, conservatory and garden.
Kings College - 14 mins
Guys & St Thomas Nhs Foundation Trust - 27 mins
Westminster - 31 mins
University College London -35 mins
More information for this accommodation
Your accommodation summary

7 nights

Check In
Check Out



Your price is based on the number of nights.

All bills are included with no additional fees.

To confirm availability, pricing and additional options, please submit a booking enquiry.

What's included
Continental breakfast
Wifi available
Private bathroom
Access to iron and washing machine
No air conditioning
Own key provided
Cleaner service
Garden access
Linen replaced every two weeks

Similar Properties

Willow Drive, EN5
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Private bathroom
Heber Road, NW2
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Shared bathroom
Victoria Road, NW6
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Private bathroom

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

David was a very welcoming host during my 6 week stay, and made sure that my stay was comfortable. He also provided very good breakfasts a including a varied selection of amazing homemade fresh fruit salads, as well as breads, cereals, yoghurts etc. I would recommend this accommodation and I would use the same again if I was visiting on another occasion.